Vereinsmitglieder des BTB

 

Bernauer Lauffreunde e. V.

René Exner 

rene.exner@googlemail.com

 

DLRG Luckenwalde e. V

Jörg Popke 

popkedlrg@googlemail.com

 

Eberswalder Schwimmverein e. V.

Andreas Saremba

hanna05081@aol.com

 

ESV 49 e.V. Angermünde e. V.

Lutz Greulich

lutz-greulich@web.de

 

Kleinmachnower Lauf Club e. V.

Stephan Aris

stephan.aris@gmx.de

 

KSC Strausberg e. V.

Andy Beile 

Saalestr. 4

15370 Vogelsdorf

 

LTSV Forst 1990 e. V.

Thoralf Haß

info@ltsv.de

 

Luckauer Läuferbund e. V.

Mario Hädicke 

majo-81@gmx.de

 

Lupus-Team Zehdenick e. V.

Gabriele Tiegel

gabriele.tiegel@agzeh.brandenburg.de

 

MSV Tripoint Frankfurt(Oder) e.V.

Karsten Lenke

 

MTV 1861 Treuenbrietzen e.V.

Timm-Uwe Matthes

t.-u.matthes@freenet.de

 

MULTISPORT-LOS e.V.

Nic Rohmann

multisportler@web.de

 

RSC Cottbus e. V.

Hans-Ulrich Geike

hansulrich.geike@googlemail.com

 

Rundendreher e.V.

Ronald Birkicht

info@rundendreher.de

 

Ruppiner Triathlon Verein e. V. 

Marco Duesterbeck

info@triathlon-neuruppin.de

 

SG Brieselang e. V.

Oliver Mende

mende@gmx.de

 

SG Stern Ludwigsfelde e. V.

Enrico Schneiderbeck-Pamin

 1Enno@web.de

 

 

 

SG49 Liepe e. V.

Karsten Boldt

karstenboldt@yahoo.de

 

SSV Hohen Neuendorf e. V.

Alexander Hensel

triathlon@ssv-hohen-neuendorf.de

 

SUN-SPORT-TEAM Elsterwerda e. V.

Bernd Raum

bernd-raum@t-online.de

 

SV Neptun 08 Finsterwalde e. V.

Marlies Homagk

maho.neptun@web.de

 

SV Stahl Hennigsdorf e. V.

Dirk Oberschmidt

dirk.oberschmidt@t-online.de

 

SV Wasserfreunde Brandenburg e. V.

Holger Jurich

h.jurich@web.de

 

TLV Rangsdorf e. V.

Torsten Paul

tpaul44@arcor.de

 

Triathlon Potsdam e.V.

Rayk Schwenzer

post@triathlon-potsdam.de

 

Triathlon Spreewald e.V.

Dietmar Kuhla

kuhla@tsev.de

 

Triathlon Team Prignitz e. V.

Selma Spiller

selma.spiller@web.de

 

Triathlon Team Rathenow e. V.

Sebastian Kuhnert

bastiankuhnert@gmx.de

 

Tri-Team Senftenberg e. V.

Kathrin Barber

kathrin.barber@tri-team-sfb.de

 

TSG Seelow e. V.

Heiko Seiler

heiko.seiler@online.de

 

TSV Cottbus e. V.

Jörg Piazena

joerg.piazena@tsv-cottbus.de

 

TV Fürstenwalde 1990 e. V.

Helke Wannewitz

helke.wannewitz@t-online.de

 

WSG81 Königs Wusterhausen e. V.

Danilo Jesche

Danjescho@web.de

 

Zeppelin-Team OSC Potsdam e. V.

André Rasch

 andrerasch@yahoo.de