Vorstand:

 

Vorsitzender:

Daniel Grohmann, eMail: grohmann@btb-triathlon.de

 

stellvertretender Vorsitzender:

Erik Thormann, eMail: Thormann@btb-Triathlon.de

 

Schatzmeister:

Tino Pompetzki, eMail: pompetzki@btb-tritahlon.de

 

Leistungssportwärtin:

Julia Köllner, eMail: koellner@btb-tritahlon.de

 

Sportwart:

Frank Exner, eMail: exner@btb-tritahlon.de

 

Bildungswart:

Ron Schmidt, eMail: schmidt@btb-tritahlon.de

 

Medienbeauftragter:

Jörg Zimmermann, eMail: zimmermann@btb-triathlon.de

 

Jugendvertreter:

Sophie Schroth, eMail: schroth@btb-tritahlon.de

 


Kassenprüfer:

 

Dietmar Kuhla, eMail: kuhla@tsev.de

 

Gabriele Schmidt, eMail: johannes.schmidt@tsv-cottbus.de

 


Anti-Doping-Beauftragte:

 

Sandra Farmand, eMail: sfarmand@aol.com